Confession

Confession June 2002
{chorus}
I am feeling sorry
I know God I am sinner
In your grace I’ll be saved
I know God you only love me
{chorus}

My heart full of lust, ever bad dead
I walked against your will
I followed my own will
People are judging me, in their eyes hatred for me
Why are they judging me when they are to be judged by you?

[Chorus]

My heart is crying, I know I am frail
My eyes are not pure, my body is not pure
No one is sincere, I am in despair
No one loves me, I need your care

[Chorus]

Leave a Reply

